Staff Directory

  Josh Covington Principal
  Greg Lawson Assistant Principal
  Andrea Neikirk Assistant Principal
  Kelly Massie Guidance Counselor
Support Staff    
  Crystal Raisor College and Career Coach
  Jeff Root Center of Accelerated Learning Director
  Sheree Phelps Bookkeeper
  Richelle Wheeler Administrative Assistant
  Kim Root Attendance Clerk
  Cathy Towles Nurse
  Tracey Reynolds Youth Service Coordinator
  Jeaneen Crutcher Student Assistance Coordinator
  Paul Stone Athletic Director
  George Walker Head Custodian
  Lisa Weedman Library Media Specialist, Student Council Sponsor, Prom Sponsor, KUNA Sponsor
English Department    
  Dan Mahoney Department Head, Guitar Club Sponsor
  Kevin States Boys Soccer Coach
  John Wilmhoff Yearbook Sponsor
  Alissa Vogelgesang Drama Sponsor
Math Deparment    
  Joe Creager Department Head
  Janell Creager  
  Brian Crank Boys Basketball Coach
  Kyndal Yager  
Science Department    
  Misty Buchanan Department Head
  David Otte Cross Country Coach, Photography Club Sponsor
  Eric Tharp  
  Mollie Shirley Robotics Sponsor, TSA Sponsor
History Department    
  Bill Varble Department Head, Senior Trip Sponsor
  Christin Lewellyn NHS Sponsor
  Sarah Short  
  Lynn Eaglin-Business Department Head, STLP Sponsor, FBLA Sponsor, Co-FCA Sponsor, PKOM Sponsor
  Justin Franklin-Health and PE Co-FCA Sponsor
  Brad Howard-Band/Choir  
  Mackenzie Wright-Ag FFA Sponsor
  Marianne Gaddie-Ag  
Exceptional Ed    
  Nancy Hilton  
  Hunter Cantwell  
  Tom Buchanan  
  Barbara Hensley  
  Alice Bethel  
  Janie Martin  


Contact Us
Carroll County High School1706 Highland Ave
Carrollton, KY 41008
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 502.732.7075
fax icon white  Fax: 502-732-7012